Catch up – Letters G and H

I was offline yesterday so got behind on this challenge so today I am playing catch up.

For me the letter G is easy and I can say so much about my subject Gesso that I could go on and on why I love it.   It is the primer of all things mixed media. I did a page in my mixed media journal on gesso.

IMAG1595
I used all sorts of medium on top of the gesso I started out with.

H is for hue, which is the perceived color.  What is hardest about this word is the key word in all of this is perceived.

4 comments

I'd love to hear your thoughts. Leave a comment.

