It Isn’t Too Early

I am not ready for Christmas product in the stores.   Nor am I ready for any holiday music to be played.   But I am already starting to make prototypes for this year’s holiday card.  I am not exactly sure what I am looking to make this year, but in the upcoming weeks I will be  trying out designs to see how I like them visually.   If they pass the visual test then they must pass a production test because we send out between 60 and 70 cards.   Ease of assembly or more importantly difficulty of a card can impact the winning design each year.   Here is the first design I have come up with. IMAG1579

For those of you who are paper crafters and artists, this includes die cutting, texture embossing folder, Stickles, stamping, distressing and hand coloring

One comment

  1. Wonderful embossed card. love the cute birds in the Christmas tree. Thank you so much for joining us at Simon Says Stamp Monday Challenge. Hugs, Sandra

I'd love to hear your thoughts. Leave a comment.

