L is for light

Light is one of those things that feed my soul.    I am so lucky because  first of all I have dedicated creative space I call my studio.    Second is because my studio has two huge over-sized windows.    I absolutely love it.  The light  tells the passage of time and seasons.   It shows the first sunlight of the day and beautiful sunsets   Today my window gave me a few minutes of sunshine, the grey light of  overcast, later the light was diffused by  rain that ran down the window pain and finally snow gathered at the bottom of the pane as the sky let loose with a late spring snow storm.      It was a beautiful and yes I was even smiling and the snow came down.

I'd love to hear your thoughts. Leave a comment.

