October Calendar Photo Ready Early

I mail a few of the calendar cards out each month.   It is a fun way to combine my cardmaking and photography.  

Unfortunately the cost of printing just a few photos  at the local pharmacy continues to rise.   For this reason I had decided to try and get my calendar photos done early enough that I can use the mail order option for my prints and same some dough.  

This month I played with some new options, not sure I am thrilled with the results but each time I learn something new and find new understanding of my photography and PSE.  It makes me want to understand my digital camera more and take more time with PSE to get it right.  

Hope you enjoy

Right click to download and print a copy for your personal use.

I'd love to hear your thoughts. Leave a comment.

