Final Set of Cards Done

The third set of cards was the hardest because I wanted them to somehow go with the rest and and felt I had used my two good ideas.   Of course like thousands of others I looked on Pinterest to see what others were doing.  Still I wanted inspiration not something to copy.    In the end it came to me and was able to find a way to do WORDS  in the way I wanted to be the common element tying the 12 cards together. Here are the last set of four cards.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

I have decided based on looking at Pinterest that for me the one thing that I always wanted to know was what tools did they use.   Paper for me was unimportant because I wasn’t likely to find it and besides I did not want to duplicate their design, but use elements of it, most of them involving tools.   So on my creative endeavors that I share here I plan to tell you what tools I used in case like me you decide you have to have that. No endorsements, nor have I ever gotten something free so it is just me sharing.

Supplies used:

  • Absolutely Edge die – Simon Says Stamp
  • Stamp set that goes with the absolutely die – Simon Says Stamp (Also goes with the Always edge die as well.
  • Swiss dots embossing folder – Cuttlebug
  • Rectangle die – Spellbinders A2 set b

 

I'd love to hear your thoughts. Leave a comment.

